Antonio Fatigati srl


Go to content

Contacts

CONTACTS

info@fatigatispa.it

MANAGEMENT DEPT.

Giovanni Fatigati: g.fatigati@fatigatispa.it

TRADE DEPT.

Info: email sales@fatigatispa.it
Orders management: Anna Brigida Fatigati email ab.fatigati@fatigatispa.it
Orders management: Margherita Ferrara email Margherita.Ferrara@fatigatispa.it
Trade infoi: Tonia Fatigati email t.fatigati@fatigatispa.it

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPT.

Accounting: Teresa Brio email t.brio@fatigatispa.it
Accounting: Paola Petringolo email p.petringolo@fatigatispa.it
Accounting: Carmine Iazzetta email c.iazzetta@fatigatispa.it
Treasury: Vincenzo Agaro email vincenzo.agaro@fatigatispa.it
Treasury: Susy Marzaiuolo email susy.marzaiuolo@fatigatispa.it

FOREIGN DEPT.

Inquiry: Robert Ucciero email r.ucciero@fatigatispa.it
Inquiry: Cinzia Sollo email cinziasollo@fatigatispa.it
Correspondence: Mariano Carcatella email m.carcatella@fatigatispa.it

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Graphics & Dvlpmt: Flavio Sodano email f.sodano@fatigatispa.it
Graphics & project-packaging: Oscar Alfano email o.alfano@fatigatispa.it
Webmastering & software: Giovanni Chiacchio email g.chiacchio@fatigatispa.it
R&D products: Giovanni Bottino email g.bottino@fatigatispa.it
R&D products: Benshalla Nejib email B.NEJIB@fatigatispa.it

Home Page | History | Google Map | Our Products | Sponsor News | Video | Exhibition | Abio-L'Aquila project | Contacts | Our Trade Marks | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu